Stream Francis & the Light’s ‘Farewell, Starlite!’ Album Featuring Kanye West

blame it on JES7 September 24, 2016

Just in time for the launch of Chance the Rapper’s Magnificent Coloring Day Festival in Chicago today, Oakland’s one-man-band, Francis & The Lights drops by with a stream of his new album, Farewell, Starlite!.

Led by the singles “Friends” (featuring Bon Iver and Kanye West, and sampled on “Summer Friends” off Coloring Book) and “See Her Out” (also featuring Iver, who has reportedly worked heavily with Francis for this album), the ten track project can be streamed here.

  1. See Her Out (That’s Just Life) f. Bon Iver
  2. Comeback
  3. Can’t Stay Party
  4. I Want You to Shake
  5. May I Have This Dance
  6. My City’s Gone
  7. Running Man / Gospel OP1
  8. It’s Alright to Cry
  9. Friends f. Kanye West & Bon Iver
  10. Thank You

EDIT: Listen to another Kanye West-assisted single, “My City’s Gone” below.