Czarface Reveal ‘A Fistful Of Peril’ Tracklist, Drop “Two In The Chest”

blame it on Meka September 29, 2016

Czarface — — the combination of the Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric — made their grand return providing Marvel’s Black Panther with some theme music, “All In Together Now.”

As it turns out, that song was the first single from their upcoming third album A Fistful Of Peril which arrives on November 4th. The album with feature contributions from the likes of Conway, Psycho Les of The Beatnuts, Meyhem Lauren and others.

As well as the tracklisting Czarface has dropped the second single, “Two In The Chest,” which can be heard below.

1. Electric Level 1
2. Two In The Chest
3. Czar Wars
4. Dust f. Psycho Les
5. Revenge On Lizard City
6. Machine, Man & Monster f. Conway The Machine
7. Dare Iz A Darkseid
8. Tarantulas f. Blacastan
9. Sabers
10. Steranko f. Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC
11. Talk That Talk
12. All In Together Now
13. Level Electric 1