RJ Is ‘Taking N*ggas Beats” Again On New Mixtape

blame it on Shake October 11, 2016

With OMMIO 3 still on heavy rotation around these parts, RJ is back with another collection of bangers for y’all to jam with.

After a few standout performances on DJ Mustard’s Cold Summer project, the Cali rep is Taking N*ggas Beats, once again, with the official follow-up to last year’s OG tape.

With 14 tracks in total, RJ adds his original flare to ScHoolboy Q’s “THat Part,” YG’s “Don’t Come To LA,” Tha Dogg Pound’s “Let’s Play House” (re-produced by Cardo), Joe Moses’ “Feelin’ Myself” and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. “Warning” (prod. Larry Jayy)
  2. “My Name” f. Mike Wayne (prod. 89)
  3. “Fuck wit MrLA” (prod. Larry Jayy)
  4. “No Idea” f. Sunset J (prod. Bandz)
  5. “Bladadah” (prod. Larry Jayy x Authentic)
  6. “Picture Me Rollin”
  7. “Feelin Myself” (prod. Larry Jayy)
  8. “No Thank You’s” f. Mike Wayne (prod. Larry Jayy)
  9. “Play House” (prod. Cardo)
  10. “THat Part” f. Leswood
  11. “Off A Bitch (prod. Authentic)
  12. “Run It Up” (prod. Authentic)
  13. “Who Me” f. Slim400 (prod. Money Makin Mitch)
  14. “Outro” f. Splacc