Jeezy Taps Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Chris Brown For ‘Trap Or Die 3’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake October 14, 2016

With Woptober officially kicking off tonight, Jeezy is ushering in Snow Season at the end of the month with the third installment of his Trap Or Die series.

After kicking things off with “Let Em Know” last month, the Trap Or Die 3 campaign continued last week with “All There” featuring the late Bankroll Fresh. And now, we’ve got a look at the official Trap Or Die 3 tracklist — which features Lil Wayne, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Plies, and Chris Brown.

Check out the full list of titles below.

  1. “In the Air”
  2. “G-Wagon”
  3. “It Is What It Is”
  4. “Where It At” f. Yo Gotti
  5. All There” f. Bankroll Fresh
  6. “Going Crazy” f. French Montana
  7. “Bout That” f. Lil Wayne
  8. “So What”
  9. Let Em Know
  10. “Recipe”
  11. “Goldmine”
  12. “U Kno It”
  13. “Like That”
  14. “Sexé” f. Plies
  15. “Pretty Diamonds” f. Chris Brown
  16. “Never Settle”

Dropping October 28th, pre-order ToD3 on iTunes, Amazon or Google Play here.