Paul Wall – “Han Solo On 4’s” (Video)

blame it on Shake October 14, 2016

Although he might not be on TV and radio like back in the day, Paul Wall‘s grind is still as strong as ever. In September, he unleashed the criminally slept-on Slab God. And on October 21st, he’s back at it with The Houston Oiler.

Led by “Thangz Are Crazy” with Z-Ro, the Houston native’s second album of the year will arrive at 16 tracks in total — including his “Swangin In The Rain (Remix)” — with features from Le$, Slim Thug, Chamillionaire, and more.

Today, with a week to go, Paul Wall pops the trunk and drives slow in the official video for “Han Solo On 4’s.”

Check it out, along with the tracklist, below, and pre-order The Houston Oiler on iTunes.

  1. “Money Don’t Make Me”
  2. “Hustle Like A MF”
  3. Thangz Are Crazy” f. Z-Ro
  4. “Caught Ya Lookin”
  5. “Han Solo Of 4’s”
  6. “Millionaire Dreams”
  7. “Why Is That”
  8. “Dying Breed”
  9. “Mike Dean”
  10. “Save Me From Myself” f. J-Dawg
  11. “Headed 2 The Country f. Rich the Factor
  12. “Holdin, Comin’ Diine”
  13. “Showroom Ready” f. Le$
  14. “Real Shit, Fake People”
  15. “Stop Cryin, Start Prayin”
  16. Swangin In The Rain (Remix)” f. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Z-Ro & Chamillionaire