A$AP Mob Reveals ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 1’ Tracklist, Release Date

blame it on Meka October 26, 2016

Years in the making (going back to the days of “Hella Hoes” and “Trillmatic“), the A$AP Mob have promised a follow-up to their 2012 project Lords Never Worry for many moons now.

Rocky finally revealed its official follow-up, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 (changed from the acronym L.O.R.D.) was completed earlier in October, and now they have announced its actual release date: Monday, October 31st, five years to the day of A$AP Rocky’s debut mixtape LIVE.LOVE.A$AP.

They have also revealed both the cover art — which pays homage to the late A$AP Yams — and tracklist as well:


1. Yamborghini High
2. Crazy Brazy
3. Way Hii
4. Young Nigga Living
5. Nasty’s World
6. Money Man
7. Put That On My Set
8. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
9. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls