Jeezy Delivers His New Album, ‘Trap Or Die 3’

blame it on Shake October 27, 2016

Back in 2005, Jeezy released Trap Or Die. In 2010, he returned with Trap Or Die 2: By Any Means Necessary. And now, six years later, the Snowman is back with the third installment of the fan-favorite series.

Unlike the previous two, Jeezy is no longer “Young” and is giving Trap Or Die 3 an official retail release — following last year’s Church In These Streets.

Lead by the singles “Let Em Know,” “All There” with Bankroll Fresh, “Going Crazy” with French Montana, and the recently-released “Bout That” with Lil Wayne, “Goldmine” and “G-Wagon,” Trap Or Die 3 comes in at 16 tracks, with bonus features from Chris Brown, Yo Gotti, and Plies.

Take a listen below and cop on iTunes.

And since I’ve been banging these all month, you can also grab ToD and ToD2 right here.