Mickey Factz – “Marina” f. Curren$y, Mack Wilds & Smoke DZA + ‘The Achievement’ Out Now!

blame it on Meka October 27, 2016

On October 28th, Mickey Factz will release his long-overdue album The Achievement: circa ’82. Judging from its singles he’s released — “Vs,” “Treat You Right” and “414 Words” — his debut album is shaping up to be one of his strongest drops ever.

Ahead of the album’s due date, the Bronx rapper drops another single from the album, “Marinia.” Joined by Curren$y, Mack Wilds and Smoke DZA, the melodically smooth and horn-fueled track can be heard below.

UPDATE: Right on time, Mickey Factz and Nottz’ The Achievement: circa ’82 has arrived.

Ten tracks with features from Phonte, Blu, Curren$y, Smoke DZA, Mack Wilds, Styles P, Showtyme, and Mela Machinko.

Check it out below and proceed to iTunes to cop.

  1. “Some People” f. Showtyme
  2. “Masterpiece” f. Blu
  3. “Treat You Right” f. Phonte
  4. “I’m Good”
  5. “Marina” f. Curren$y, Smoke DZA & Mack Wilds
  6. “Get It”
  7. “Vs” f. Styles P
  8. “Wants”
  9. “414 Words”
  10. “The Achievement” f. Mela Machinko