Dezert Eez – “Diamond Runnaz” f. Skyzoo

blame it on JES7 October 30, 2016

Kalamazoo, MI Hip-Hop trio Dezert Eez (KaliRon O’nill, Nivek, and 5-Star) are set to release their sixth studio album, Late Night Cognac Sessions on Nov. 3rd.

With the release date quickly approaching, the three veteran emcees shift their focus of “Rolex Dreamin” with Talib Kweli onto “Diamond Runnaz” with Skyzoo.

Listen to the new track below and peep the album tracklist after the jump.

  1. 01. Midnight Sunz (prod. by DJ Kronic)
  2. High Beamz (prod. by Zebow)
  3. Cadillac Seatz (prod. by Kuahine)
  4. Sunset Lane (prod. by Omitoipad)
  5. Diamond Runnaz f. Skyzoo (prod. by Musikal)
  6. Black Karpet (prod. by RayAyy)
  7. Rolex Dreamin’ f. Talib Kweli (prod. by Thovo)
  8. Oceanz (prod. by Sigma)
  9. Kerosene Lamps f. Bronze Nazareth (prod. by B.O Beatz)
  10. Fresh Air (The Weekend) f. Lady B (prod. by mjNichols)