Termanology Taps Just Blaze, The LOX, Q-Tip, Joey Bada$$ + More For ‘More Politics’ Tracklist

blame it on JES7 October 30, 2016

It’s been eight long years since Termanology released his sophomore album, Politics As Usual.

Now, on Nov. 18th, Term will finally release the sequel to the 2008 LP (which featured legends like DJ Premier, Easy Mo Bee, Alchemist & Buckwild), More Politics. The new album has already launched the singles “I Dream B.I.G.” and “We’re Both Wrong” — and today we get a closer look at the official tracklist which will feature Just Blaze, Bodega Bamz, The LOX, KXNG Crooked, Statik Selektah, Buckwild, Nottz, Joey Bada$$ and more.

  1. 1. More Politics (prod. Just Blaze)
  2. I Dream B.I.G. f. Sheek Louch & Styles P (prod. Buckwild)
  3. Looking Back (prod. Justice League)
  4. Where’s The Love f. Bun B, Bodega Bamz, & Masspike Miles (prod. Hi-Tek)
  5. We’re Both Wrong f. Saigon (prod. Q-Tip)
  6. Let’s Go (Part 2) f. KXNG Crooked (prod. Statik Selektah)
  7. Top Shotta f. Joey Bada$$ (prod. Statik Selektah)
  8. Krazy Thangs f. Cyrus Deshield (prod. Nottz)
  9. First Love f. Sean Taylor (prod. Statik Selektah)
  10. The Last Time (prod. Statik Selektah)
  11. Moving Forward f. Kendra Foster (prod. Statik Selektah)
  12. The Curve f. Westside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog (prod. tatik Selektah)
  13. The Bar Show f. Chris Rivers & Ea$y Money (prod. Statik Selektah)
  14. It’s Quiet (prod. Dame Grease)

Pre-order More Politics on iTunes.