Smoke DZA & Pete Rock Drop “Limitless” w/ Dave East; Share ‘Don’t Smoke Rock’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn October 31, 2016

Smoke DZA and the legendary Pete Rock are dropping an album, Don’t Smoke Rock, December 2.

Today, the duo share the lead single, “Limitless,” featuring one of the most consistent and hot rappers on the planet right now, Dave East. (The duo joined on a song called “N*ggaz 4 Life” shortly after announcing the project, too.)

Along with the single, where Dave and DZA trade bars of having limitless goals for their respective careers, DZA and Pete Rock revealed the star-studded tracklist of their 13-track album. Rick Ross, BJ the Chicago Kid, Mac Miller, Cam’Ron, Jadakiss and more will make appearances.

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Limitless” f. Dave East
  3. “Black Superhero Carr” f. Rick Ross
  4. “Hold the Drums” f. Royce 5’9″
  5. “Moving Weight pt.1” f. Cam’ron & NYMLo
  6. “Wild 100s”
  7. “Last Name”
  8. “1 of 1”
  9. “Milestone” f.  BJ The Chicago Kid, Jadakiss & Styles P
  10. “Show Off” f. Wale
  11. “Dusk 2 Dusk” f. Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy & theMIND
  12. “I Ain’t Scared”
  13. “Until Then” f. Mac Miller

Pre-order Don’t Smoke Rock on iTunes, and listen to “Limitless” below.