oddCouple – “Love Above” f. Jamila Woods & Kweku Collins

blame it on Patrick Glynn November 1, 2016

oddCouple is prepping the release of his second album on the Closed Sessions label, Liberation.

The project will feature the likes of Joey Purp, Kweku Collins, Kelechi, GLC, Kipp Stone and more and will follow 2015’s introductory Chatterbox.

It’s set to release November 11, and today, the label follows with first single — “Blinded” with Mick Jenkins and WebsterX — with “Love Above” featuring two of oddCouple’s labelmates Kweku Collins and Jamila Woods.

1. Slept On f. Mike Golden
2. Palms f. Kweku Collins, Jack Red and Qari
3. Crazy Games f. Rich Jones and Siren
4. Visions f. Joey Purp
5. Red Eye f. Kweku Collins and Kelechi (co. prod Boathouse)
6. Love Above f. Jamila Woods and Kweku Collins
7. Blinded f. WebsterX and Mick Jenkins
8. Hereditary f. Kipp Stone and GLC
9. Eidetic

Stream “Love Above” below, and pre-order Liberation on iTunes.