John Legend Taps Chance The Rapper, Miguel For ‘Darkness And Light’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake November 3, 2016

After John Legend votes next week, the Grammy Award-winning singer will be dropping his fifth studio album, Darkness And Light, on December 2nd.

The first single (“Love Me Now“) was released earlier this month. And now, with pre-orders going live at midnight, we get a look at the album’s artwork and tracklist — which comes equipped with features from Chance The Rapper (“Penthouse Floor”), Miguel (“Overload”), and Brittany Howard on the title-track.

Check out the cover and track titles below.

  1. “I Know Better”
  2. “Penthouse Floor” f. Chance the Rapper
  3. “Darkness and Light” f. Brittany Howard
  4. “Overload” f. Miguel
  5. “Love Me Now”
  6. “What You Do to Me”
  7. “Surefire”
  8. “Right By You (for Luna)”
  9. “Temporarily Painless”
  10. “How Can I Blame You”
  11. “Same Old Story”
  12. “Marching Into the Dark”