Weekly Dope v.24

blame it on Shake November 7, 2016

We’ve reached the six month mark of Weekly Dope.

Originally the artwork was inspired by the excellent ATCQ news received this week, but we ultimately decided to hold off until we’ve actually got some new music available in the playlist. So, this week Big Sean is taking the cover for his 2-for-1 special (“Bounce Back” x “No More Interviews“) and his verse on MadeinTYO’s “Skateboard P (Remix).”

On top of that, Common released his eleventh studio album Black America Again, Curren$y and Alchemist remixed The Carrolton Heist, Future and Drake reconnected on “Used To This,” Gucci Mane dropped a trio of songs with Akon, Chris Brown, Quavo and Young Thug, while Problem went jacking for beats.

Volume 24 also features new music from Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Z-Ro, The Roots, La Coka Nostra, Nappy Roots, Tanya Morgan and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. Big Sean – “Bounce Back
  2. Big Sean – “No More Interviews
  3. MadeinTYO – “Skateboard P (Remix)” f. Big Sean
  4. Smoke DZA – “Limitless” f. Dave East (prod. Pete Rock)
  5. Curren$y – “Black Rally Stripes (Jake One Remix)
  6. Future – “Used To This” f. Drake
  7. Common – “Black America Again” f. Stevie Wonder
  8. Common – “Pyramids
  9. Tech N9ne – “What If It Was Me” f. Krizz Kaliko
  10. KXNG Crooked – “Welcome To Planet X” with Eminem
  11. Deniro Farrar – “Classic Mouth
  12. Z-Ro – “Skrewed Up
  13. DJ Rude One – “Cop Hell 2016” f. J-Zone & Chief Chinchilla
  14. The Roots – “My Shot (Remix)” f. Busta Rhymes & Joell Ortiz
  15. Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy – “DFA” f. Kevin Gates
  16. Styles P – “Ghost In The Sky
  17. Grafh – “Rah Rah” (prod. Statik Selektah)
  18. La Coka Nostra – “America” f. Apathy
  19. Nino Bless – “Mind Altering” (Video)
  20. Larry June – “The Scale
  21. Le$ – “Zone” (prod. Chase N Cashe)
  22. Gucci Mane – “Moon Walk” f. Akon & Chris Brown
  23. Gucci Mane – “I Told You” f. Young Thug
  24. Gucci Mane – “Floor Seats” f. Quavo
  25. Metro Boomin – “Forever Young
  26. Post Malone – “Congratulations” (prod. Metro Boomin)
  27. Problem – “Dead Presidents (Freestyle)
  28. Problem – “Big Amount (Freestyle)
  29. Ace Hood – “Married To The Game
  30. Nappy Roots – “Yelp” f. ForteBowie (prod. SMKA)
  31. Kevin Abstract – “Yellow
  32. Mpulse – “Hold On” (prod. Keef Boyd & Don Cannon)
  33. Tanya Morgan – “Stoop (turnitout)
  34. Niqle Nut – “Belizean King
  35. Wara From the NBHD – “Move Me
  36. oddCouple – “Love Above” f. Jamila Woods & Kweku Collins
  37. Blu & Union Analogtronics – “Whatever
  38. Gensu Dean – “Principles & Codes” (prod. Diamond D)
  39. Gary Soulz – “Issues” f. BJ the Chicago Kid
  40. OnCue – “Sip
  41. Bruno Mars – “Versace On The Floor
  42. Jared Evan – “The Blanket Truth” (Album)
  43. Tinashe – “Nightride” (Video)