Here Is The Tracklist For A Tribe Called Quest’s Final Album, Featuring André 3000, Kendrick Lamar & More

blame it on Meka November 9, 2016

On Friday, A Tribe Called Quest will release their sixth (and final) album, We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service.

After confirming that the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, André 3000 and Elton John among others will be featured on the highly-anticipated project, Talib Kweli took to his Instagram page to reveal that he is also a contributor to the album, among others…

A Tribe Called Quest. We Got It From Here…Thank You 4 Your Service. 11.11.16

A photo posted by Talib Kweli (@talibkweli) on

Pre-orders have hit iTunes, revealing the official tracklisting (sans features) of the album, which will be a 16-track affair split into two halves of eight songs each: (presumably) We Got It From Here and Thank You 4 Your Service.

1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids…
7. Melatonin
8. Enough

1. Mobius
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin’ Backwards
6. Conrad Tokoyo
7. Ego
8. The Donald

This all comes ahead of their anticipated performance on Saturday Night Live, with guest host Dave Chappelle.

A photo posted by 2DOPEBOYZ.COM (@2dopeboyz) on