Belly – “Consuela” f. Young Thug & Zack x “The Day I Met You”

blame it on Patrick Glynn November 9, 2016

Belly is slowly moving from a star with a pen in the studio into his own force in the public eye. He became a bit more of a household name with his song “Might Not” featuring The Weeknd, then it was revealed he helped write Beyoncé’s “6 Inch,” also with The Weeknd.

With an album already out this year, he keeps the push for stardom churning with “Consuela,” which features Young Thug and Zack.

It will land on an upcoming project called Inzombia. (UPDATE: It’s dropping Friday, and he dropped another song, “The Day I Met You,” via Billboard.)

1. Die Alone
2. The Day I Met You
3. Trap Phone ft. Jadakiss
4. Frozen Water ft. Future
5. Re Up ft. Nav
6. Consuela Ft. Young Thug and Zack
7. Outkast ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Hollywood Interlude
9. Seven Day Love ft. Ashanti
10. Actin Different
11. Can’t Feel A Thing

Listen to the songs below.