Chevy Woods Drops ‘Gang Sh*t Only’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake November 11, 2016

Fresh off Taylor Gang’s TGOD compilation, Chevy Woods is back with a mixtape of his own.

After adding some rhymes to “I Got The Keys” a few weeks back, the Pittsburgh native returns with Gang Shit Only — a 14-track affair with features from Wiz Khalifa, Rich The Kid, Devin Cruise and Hardo, over production from Mike Zombie, Ricky P, Ear Drummers, 808 Mafia’s Fuse, and more.

  1. “Gang Shit Only” (prod. Roofeeo & Louis Bell)
  2. Bank of America” f. Rich The Kid (prod. Ricky P & Pharaoh)
  3. “Back N Fourth” (prod. Watson The Great)
  4. Forever” (prod. KE & Beat Mechanics)
  5. “Workin My Wrist” (prod. Mike Zombie)
  6. “Curved” (prod. Non Stop)
  7. “No Love” (prod. Slicklaflare)
  8. “Want To” (prod. Pharaoh & Ricky P)
  9. “Skinny Nigga” (prod. Ear Drummers)
  10. “Rebound” (prod. C Note)
  11. “Been Around” f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. Devin Cruise)
  12. “More Than Friends” f. FTR Drama & Hardo (prod. Fuse 808 Mafia)
  13. “Did It All” f. Stevie B (prod. Stevie B)
  14. History” f. Devin Cruise (prod. Devin Cruise)

Check it out below.