Bruno Mars Reveals ’24K Magic’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka November 16, 2016

This Friday (November 18th) will see the release of Bruno Mars‘ third album 24K Magic, his first since 2012’s Unorthodox Jukebox. Led by the absolutely groovy title track, the album should further establish the Los Angeles multi-talent as one of today’s premier artists.

Ahead of his massive 2017 tour, Bruno has shared the tracklist for the project. With the warm reception of the follow-up singles “Versace On The Floor” and “Chunky,” the album will come at a brisk 9 tracks mostly produced by Shampoo Press & Curl with additional contributions from James Fauntleroy (“Versace On The Floor”) and Babyface (“Too Good to Say Goodbye”).

A photo posted by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

Pre-order 24K Magic now.