The Weeknd Taps Kendrick Lamar, Daft Punk, Future & Lana Del Rey For ‘Starboy’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn November 17, 2016

With a week to go before Starboy arrives, The Weeknd is preparing to release two songs tonight: “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming” featuring Daft Punk.

But before he does, Abel took to Twitter to share the album’s tracklist.

Over the 18 songs, we’ll get features from Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Rey, Future (who he worked with on “Low Life“) and Daft Punk, who are on the title-track, which is currently No. 3 in the country.

UPDATE: As promised, “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming” with Daft Punk have been released. Check them both out below.

“Party Monster”

“I Feel It Coming” f. Daft Punk