Ducko McFli – The Lost Beauxs (EP)

blame it on JES7 November 20, 2016

Fresh off the heels of releasing Larry: The Beat Tape, Nashville, TN producer/Eardrummers member Ducko McFli — the man (alongside SykSense) behind Drake’s 2014 single “Draft Day” — is back with a brand new project dubbed The Lost Beauxs.

Clocking in at just four songs, The Lost Beauxs features contributions from PnB Rock, Ye Ali, Reese La Flare and Sonny Digital who is credited as co-producer on the EP’s closer, “Shut Up.”