Ab-Soul Unveils ‘DWTW’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake December 6, 2016

Man, Friday can’t come soon enough!

After quite the wait, Ab-Soul announced his long-awaited album DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt) would finally be dropping on December 9th.

On top of the news, Soulo also shared the artwork (above) and a new song called “Threatening Nature”—which we now know sits at song #04 on the tracklist.

Locked in at 16 tracks, Do What Thou Wilt includes features from ScHoolboy Q, Bas (“Braille“), “2AM” collaborator Rapsody, Mac Miller, SZA, Punch, Da$h, Zacari, Kokaine, Teedra Moses and Javonte.

Check out the full list below and keep scrolling for a preview of the intro.

  1. “Raw (Backwards)” f. Zacari (Prod. Juice Of All Trades)
  2. “Braille” f. Bas (prod. Wondagurl)
  3. “Huey Knew” f. Da$h (prod. Willie B)
  4. “Threatening Nature” (prod. PakkMusicGroup)
  5. “Womanogamy” (prod. DJ FU, Eardrummers)
  6. “Invocation” f. Kokaine (prod. Rahki)
  7. “Wifey Vs. WiFi” // “P.M.S” (prod. Skhye Hutch)
  8. “Beat the Case” f. ScHoolboy Q (prod. Skhye Hutch) // “Straight Crooked” (prod. Tae Beast)
  9. “Portishead in the Morning” (prod. PakkMusicGroup) // “Her World” (prod. Antydote)
  10. “God’s a Girl?” (prod. PakkMusicGroup)
  11. “Now You Know” (prod. ASAP P on the Boards)
  12. “D.R.U.G.S.” (prod. FrancisGotHeat)
  13. “Evil Genius” f. Teedra Moses & Javonté (prod. FrancisGotHeat & Tommy Black)
  14. “Lonely Soul” f. Punch (prod. Sounwave) // “The Law (Prelude)” f. SZA (prod. Thundercat)
  15. “The Law” f. Mac Miller & Rapsody (prod. Bentley Haze)
  16. “YMF” (prod. Bentley Haze)

A video posted by 2DOPEBOYZ.COM (@2dopeboyz) on