Here’s Official Versions Of J. Cole’s “False Prophets” x “Everybody Dies”

blame it on Shake December 6, 2016

Last week, J. Cole broke the internet with the announcement of his 4 Your Eyez Only album. The release date was enough to get people going, but once the accompanying Eyez documentary was released—which featured a heartfelt message to Kanye West and Wale on “False Prophets” and a warning shot to all the lil whatevas on “Everybody Dies”—it was a wrap.

The tracklist for 4 Your Eyez Only was shared a few days later, which surprisingly didn’t feature the aforementioned songs within the 10-track project.

No need to worry, though, Dreamville has it all planned out. Although they aren’t included on the album, both “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies” have received proper releases via iTunes.

The music videos for each have also been liberated in their proper quality, too.

Check em both out below and pre-order 4 Your Eyez Only on iTunes.

jcole-everybody-dies-cover jcole-false-prophets-cover