Oh No & Tristate – “Exit Thru The Gift Shop” f. Evidence

blame it on Patrick Glynn December 8, 2016

Oh No and LA rapper Tristate decided to join together and make a full length project — 3 Dimensional Prescriptions — and it’ll drop at the top of the new year.

Today, the pair share the first single from the album, “Exit Thru The Gift Shop” featuring Evidence, where Tristate and Evidence take turns showing off their wordplay and storytelling over the creeping, sample-heavy production.

“The rhymes, beats and the artwork; the entire album is sick,” Oh No told Mass Appeal, who premiered the single. “Everyone is going to be pleasantly surprised by the approach Tristate and I took with carving this album out.  It’s a complete album, one you can listen to from start to finish.”

The album will have features from Westside Gunn, Planet Asia, Gangrene (which is Oh No and Alchemist), Hus Kingpin and more across its 14 tracks. (I’m laughing at track 11, “Imhotep.”)

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Showroom Floor”
  3. “Custom” f. Westside Gunn, Hus Kingpin & Lyric Jones
  4. “Networth”
  5. “G.T.D.” f. Xiomara
  6. “Sun Raise Son” f. Casual, Brotha J & Bro AA Rasheed
  7. “Wind Chime Wizardry” f. Planet Asia
  8. “Imhotep”
  9. “Movie Script” f. Rogue Venom
  10. “Tears On My Nautica” f. Washeyi Choir
  11. “Spaceship”
  12. “Write Wrongs” f. Gangrene
  13. “Latest Drug” f. Washeyi Choir”
  14. “Exit Thru The Gift Shop” f. Evidence

Listen to “Exit Thru The Gift Shot” below. 3 Dimensional Prescriptions is set to drop January 13.