The LOX Release First Album In 16 Years, ‘Filthy America… it’s Beautiful’

blame it on Shake December 15, 2016

As hard as it is to believe, it’s been sixteen years since The LOX have released an album together.

Solo albums, mixtapes, a few EPs and joint projects? Sure. But not since 2000’s We Are The Streets have Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch got together for an official full-length.

Thankfully, that all changes tonight.

Thanks to a new deal with Roc Nation (who also scooped up Yo Gotti today), the Living Off eXperience trio have released their new album, Filthy America… it’s Beautiful.

First announced at the top of the month, Kiss, Styles and Sheek wasted no time getting fans hype with “What Else You Need To Know” and “Don’t You Cry.” They also released “Secure the Bag” with Gucci Mane, but the reception wasn’t nearly as good — like, at all.

On top of the first three singles, the album arrives at 12 tracks in total, with Mobb Deep, Fetty Wap, and D-Block rep Dyce Payne assisting on the remaining nine.

Press play on Filthy America below and head to iTunes to support.

  1. “Omen”
  2. “Stupid Questions”
  3. What Else You Need To Know
  4. “The Family”
  5. “The Agreement” f. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne
  6. “Move Forward”
  7. “Savior” f. Dyce Payne
  8. Don’t You Cry
  9. “Hard Life” f. Mobb Deep
  10. “Filthy America”
  11. “Bag Allegiance”
  12. Secure the Bag” f. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red