Little Simz Offers A ‘Stillness In Wonderland’ On Her New Album

blame it on Patrick Glynn December 16, 2016

Little Simz started the week releasing a new single, “Poison Ivy.” It turned out, it was the first single from her new album, Stillness in Wonderland, that would come out later in the week.

It’s now later in the week, and here we have Simz’s 15-track LP, which has features from SiR, Syd, Chronixx, Bibi Bourelly and more. The Brit also released another single, “Picture Perfect,” throughout the week, as well.

Stream the album below via Bandcamp.