Stream Berner’s ‘Packs’ LP, With Wiz Khalifa, Quavo, French Montana & More

blame it on Patrick Glynn December 22, 2016

A quick recap of Berner’s last 13 months: he dropped an EP with Cam’Ron, then he dropped his seventh studio album (and 22nd overall) since 2007, Hempire. Not done for the year, he teamed with fellow smoke connoisseur and West Coast legend B-Real for Prohibition, Pt. 3, which celebrated the legalization of marijuana in California.

Now we’re coming to a close on Berner’s 13-month stretch with one more project — Packs.

Signed to Taylor Gang, he has labelmates (and head honcho) Wiz Khalifa and Chevy Woods drop by. French Montana, Quavo and Paul Wall (“Niice“), Young Dolph, Mozzy and others appear on the 17-song tracklist.

  1. Intro
  2. Halfway
  3. Talk Is Cheap f. Young Dolph
  4. In The Mix f. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods
  5. Float
  6. 20K f. Mozzy
  7. Niice f. Quavo & Paul Wall
  8. Problems
  9. Slow Down f. Wiz Khalifa
  10. Addict
  11. T.K.I.L f. Yung Lb & Joe Ski
  12. Hurry f. Quez
  13. Clockin’ f. French Montana
  14. Fork in the Road
  15. Twenty One f. Smiggz
  16. Chilled f. Wiz Khalifa
  17. Strains f. Kobe

Cop the album on iTunes, and stream Packs below on Apple Music.

Berner also released a video for “Addict,” which you can watch below.