Roy Wood$ Drops ‘Nocturnal’ EP

blame it on Shake December 22, 2016

For the second time this year, Roy Wood$ surprises fans with a new project.

After releasing Waking At Dawn with little to no warning in July, the Brampton, Ontario native returns with a follow-up in similar fashion.

Arriving at seven tracks, Nocturnal includes features from MadeInTYO and Roy’s OVO Sound labelmates Majid Jordan. Unfortunately, “Only You” with Ty Dolla $ign and 24 Hours didn’t make the cut.

Check it out below and cop Nocturnal on iTunes.

  1. “Magic”
  2. “Four Seasons”
  3. “Chilli Peppers” f. Majid Jordan
  4. “Involved”
  5. “Instinct” f. MadeinTYO
  6. “Love You”
  7. “Dangerous”