Exile & Sirplus Offer Up ‘A Dirty Science Christmas’ Mixtape

blame it on Meka December 23, 2016

“Merry Christmas, you filthy animal.”

Beatmaker supreme Exile has teamed with Sirplus for a holiday-themed quickstrike drop. An 18-track effort, A Dirty Science Christmas features both new and already-released songs, instrumentals, and other such insanity.

Check out the tracklist and stream below.

  1. Satan or Santa? _ Exile
  2. Christ Was Born on Christmas Day? _ Exile
  3. Merry ExMas _ Exile
  4. Happy Hanukkah
  5. Santa Rap
  6. This christmas
  7. Christmas is Love
  8. Sandy Claws
  9. Growing Pains _ Blu and Exile ft. Johaz and Fashawn
  10. D.R.U.G.S. ft. Cashus King and Choosey
  11. Trap Santa= Presents Forever _ Exile
  12. Frosty the Dewd Man _ Sirplus
  13. Let It Snow _ Sirplus
  14. Christmas Hell _ Sirplus
  15. House Shoes and Young Hump Drop
  16. E & J and Egg Nog _ Exile _ produced by Sirplus
  17. Merry Rhettmas!
  18. Naughty List _ Exile