This Is Not A Drill: Killer Mike & El-P’s ‘Run The Jewels 3’ Is Out NOW

blame it on Patrick Glynn December 24, 2016

It’s a Christmas F*cking Miracle.

Set to drop January 13, Run the Jewels couldn’t wait three more weeks for the world to hear their new album, Run The Jewels 3. So they dropped it Christmas Eve!

“F*ck it. We couldn’t help ourselves,” RTJ said via email. “It just feels right. After a crazy f*cking year and with a full tour about to set off we asked ourselves what we were waiting for… and we just couldn’t come up with a great answer. You’ve been with us since we started this thing and its made such a huge difference in our lives to have your energy and love. Thank you. So as a gift to all of you who have allowed us to continue to do what we love: RTJ3. We busted our asses on this one and we think we made something special this round. Grab it for free, buy it on any of the digital platforms you like or stream it.  Physical copies will still be dropping in January as announced but until then: enjoy and we will see you on the road!”

A video posted by Run The Jewels (@runthejewels) on

Landing at 14 tracks, Killer Mike and El-P bring on Danny Brown, BOOTS, Kamasi Washington, Trina and more.

  1. Down f. Joi Gilliam
  2. Talk to Me
  3. Legend Has It
  4. Call Ticketron
  5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) f. Danny Brown
  6. Stay Gold
  7. Don’t Get Captured
  8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) f. Tunde Adebimpe
  9. 2100 f. Boots
  10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) f. Trina
  11. Everybody Stay Calm
  12. Oh Mama
  13. Thursday in the Danger Room f. Kamasi Washington
  14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

There’s not much else to say but Happy Holidays!

Stream Run The Jewels 3 below, and download it for free on RTJ’s website.

It’s “A Christmas F*cking Miracle,” indeed.