Chief Keef Kicks Off The Year With New Album, ‘Two Zero One Seven’

blame it on JES7 January 1, 2017

For more of the third and fourth quarter of 2016, Chief Keef kept a fairly low profile in regards to releasing new music, which we assume was due in part to Sosa Chamberlain putting the final touches on Two Zero One Seven, announced in December.

Sure enough, when the clock struck midnight this morning, Chief Keef premiered his new appropriately titled album, clocking in at 17 songs with production from Keef himself, alongside regular contributors Young Chop and Lex Luger.

Peep the tracklist below then stream the entire project after the jump.