Migos Reveal ‘Culture’ Tracklist With 2 Chainz, DJ Khaled & More

blame it on Meka January 5, 2017

With their most successful single to date, “Bad And Boujee,” the Migos hop to capitalize with their sophomore album Culture releasing January 27th.

Offset, Quavo and Takeoff keep the guest appearances to a minimum, inviting DJ Khaled, Lil Uzi Vert and 2 Chainz to join them throughout the 12-track album. Now under the management of G.O.O.D. Music, the three may do more numbers with Culture than they did with its predecessor Yung Rich Nation.

  1. Culture f. DJ Khaled
  2. T-Shirt
  3. Call Casting
  4. Bad And Boujee f. Lil Uzi Vert
  5. Get Right Witcha
  6. Big On Big
  7. What The Price
  8. Brown Paper Bag
  9. Deadz f. 2 Chainz
  10. All Ass
  11. Kelly Price
  12. Out Yo Way

Pre-orders are available now.

The group will also release a video for “T-Shirt” on January 6th.

A photo posted by Migos (@migos) on