Problem Drops “Melrose,” Shares ‘Chachiville’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn January 18, 2017

After letting loose “Moneeey” yesterday, Problem doubles down with another Chachiville single, “Melrose,” ahead of its Friday release. The song features Uncle Chucc and is co-produced by Problem, Chucc and Brody.

Problem also shared the tracklist to the mixtape. The project is largely produced by himself and JB Minor, but it also has features from Ducko Mcfli, the recently arrested Taxstone, Airplane James and more.

The Compton native revealed the first two songs from the project — “Light Work” and “Betta Watch Yo Self” — in a double-video at the beginning of the year. Listen to the latest sampling of Chachiville below.