Big Sean Taps Eminem, Migos, Jhené Aiko & More For ‘I Decided’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka January 30, 2017

As he prepares for his moment of truth on February 3rd, Big Sean has shared the tracklisting for his fourth studio album I Decided.

At 14 tracks, Sean invites the a wide range of artists to assist him on the project: Migos, The-Dream (on “Sunday Morning Jetpack“), Jhené Aiko, Jeremih, Eminem, Starrah and The Flint Chozen Choir.

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

While tracks like “Jetpack,” “Moves,” “Halfway Off The Balcony” and “Bounce Back” will land on the project, “Living Single” with Chance The Rapper and Jeremih did not make the final cut.

Sean is also slated to perform on Ellen DeGeneres’ eponymous talk show on January 31st, then hit Jimmy Fallon’s stage February 2nd.