T.F Drops Debut Project, ‘No Hooks’

blame it on Shake February 3, 2017

After making his DopeHouse debut with a body bag feature on ScHoolboy Q’s Blank Face LP (“Tookie Knows II“), T.F kept things rolling with videos for “September 7th” and the tough-as-nails “Unprofessional Sh*t.” And now, he’s back with his debut project, Ho Hooks.

Standing at eight tracks (including “Sept. 7th” and “Unprofessional Sh*t) — all produced by Oregon’s Shea Wooten — the South Central rapper keeps things close with just two features from WayDah, Charlie Whaa and The Ghetto Zoo.

  1. “Unprofessional Sh*t”
  2. “September 7th”
  3. “Free WayDah” f. WayDah
  4. “Mad Man”
  5. “Concrete Jungle”
  6. “PandaXprss”
  7. “The Play” f. Charlie Whaa & The Ghetto Zoo
  8. “Road to Riches”

Available everywhere soon, No Hooks was released via Bandcamp in support of the site’s (extremely awesome) ACLU campaign. So, help do your part and cop the project here, and check out a video for “Mad Man” below.

UPDATE (2/7): No longer a Bandcamp exclusive, No Hooks is available on Spotify.