Lucky Dice – “Memoirs” (prod. Berdz)

blame it on JES7 February 4, 2017

Known for his association with Reks (as well as being his hype-man), Boston’s Lucky Dice is booting up for a battle on the rap frontlines with his upcoming LP M.O.S.A. (Memoirs of a Starving Artist).

For the album’s first offering, Lucky pens a series of “Memoirs” that translate just as well from pen and pad to the booth, opening up about the struggles many underground artists find themselves in — all set to Berdz’s incredibly smooth production.

Stream it below and hit the jump for the tracklist for M.O.S.A. (pre-order on iTunes or Amazon.

  1. Fresh (prod. 75Crates)
  2. Memoirs (prod. Berdz)
  3. What You Do It For (prod. Melks)
  4. Another Dollar Another Dream (prod. Melks)
  5. The Underground f. Chi Knox & REKS (prod. The Arcitype)
  6. No Message f. Phinelia (prod. John Glass for Glasshouse Productions)
  7. Clouds (prod. Zombie Land Productions)
  8. Flavors f. Bakari J.B. & SPNDA (prod. Zombie Land Productions)
  9. No Time (prod. KLK Beats)
  10. Better Life (prod. Zombie Land Productions)
  11. Note To Self (prod. 75Crates)