Clyde Carson – “Gettin’ To It” f. Keak Da Sneak (Video)

blame it on Patrick Glynn February 7, 2017

Ahead of releasing his Something To Speak About 2 album this Friday, Clyde Carson shares the video for the lead single, “Gettin’ To It” along with the Bay Area-centric tracklist for the project.

Taking to a local band, Carson and all his female-friends-turned-tellers take all the bank’s money and throw it around, because that’s what you can do when you say you’re gettin’ to it then got to it.

S.T.S.A. 2 will have features from E-40, Mozzy (“Bring All Your Friends“), DJ Mustard, ShoNuff and more across its 11 tracks.

1. Intro
2. Let’s Get It (prod. by ShoNuff)
3. Gettin To It feat. Keak Da Sneak (Prod. by Las Venus)
4. Never Going Broke (Prod. by CT Beats)
5. Bring All Ur Friends feat. Mozzy (Prod. by DJ J12 & Las Venus)
6. By Ur Side feat. Boofrmda4 (Prod. by DJ J12)
7. Leather & Wood feat. YMTK & 1Oak (Prod. by Drew Banga)
8. Same Code (Prod. by ShoNuff)
9. Old Thang Back (Prod. by CT Beats)
10. She Ready feat. E-40 (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
11. Outro

Watch the Jeff Klevins-directed video below, and pre-order S.T.S.A. 2 on iTunes.