Tech N9ne – “Put ‘Em On” f. Darrein Safron & Stevie Stone

blame it on Patrick Glynn February 22, 2017

I don’t know if we can go three months without getting a project from the Strange Music camp, which is a testament to Tech N9ne‘s longevity and popularity almost 20 years after dropping his debut album.

One of the Strange Music releases will come in the form of Dominion, the seventh installment in Tech’s Collabos series, a compilation series where Tech gets everyone on the Strange Music roster onto one album. Dominion follows Strangeulation II in the Collabos series.

The Strange Music roster features Krizz Kaliko, MURS, Rittz¡MAYDAY! and more.

  1. Intro (skit)
  2. Drama (Tech N9ne featuring Krizz Kaliko)
  3. Casket Music (Ces Cru featuring Tech N9ne & Wrekonize)
  4. Put Em On(Darrein Safron featuring Tech N9ne & Stevie Stone)
  5. Wheels Like Hill
  6. Nevermind Me (Stevie Stone featuring Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko &
  7. Mackenzie Nicole)
  8. Deevil Cookies (skit)
  9. Some Good (JL featuring Tech N9ne)
  10. Reloaded (Darrein Safron featuring Tech N9ne & Godemis)
  11. Bacon (Godemis featuring Brotha Lynch Hung & Murs)
  12. Shoe Game (Krizz Kaliko featuring Mackenzie Nicole)
  13. The Answer (Ces Cru featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  14. Salute (Murs featuring Tech N9ne & ¡MAYDAY!)
  15. Fish In A Pita (Tech N9ne featuring Krizz Kaliko)
  16. Mo’ Ammo (Murs featuring Tech N9ne & Rittz)
  17. Stone Interviews T9 (skit)
  18. Lowdown (Darrein featuring Tech N9ne & Ubiquitous)
  19. Morning Till The Nightfall (Rittz featuring Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Wrekonize)
  20. Take You Down (Mackenzie Nicole featuring Ryan Bradley & Stevie Stone)
  21. Interview 2 (skit)
  22. Jesus And A Pill (Prozak featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
    Angels In The Playground (Stevie Stone featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  23. Interview 3 (skit)
  24. Cold Piece Of Work (preview)

Tech revealed the first single from the project, “Put Em On,” which features Darrein Safron and Stevie Stone.

Stream “Put ‘Em On” below. Dominion drops April 7, and you can pre-order it on iTunes.