Lil Durk Provides ‘Love Songs For The Streets’ On New Mixtape

blame it on Shake February 28, 2017

After closing out last year with his They Forgot mixtape, Lil Durk has spent the majority of 2017 releasing his “You Ain’t Gang (Remix)” and a few videos.

Now, on the eve of Jeezy’s Trap Or Die 3 Tour (which he and YFN Lucci will be special guests on), the Chicago-to-Atlanta transplant teams up with DJ Bandz and DJ Drama for his new mixtape, Love Songs For The Streets.

Locked in at nine tracks, Lil Durk is joined by Young Thug, YFN Lucci (“Mood I’m In“), MoneyBagg Yo, and TK Kravitz, over production from Donisbeats, JBoonTheBeat, TyMadeIt, Chopsquad DJ, and WillAFool.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. No Choice (prod. Chopsquad DJ)
  2. Pick Your Poison (prod. WillaFool)
  3. No Handouts (prod. TyMadeIt)
  4. Lately (prod. Denisbeats)
  5. Mood Im In f. YFN Lucci (prod. Tino)
  6. Better (prod. Donisbeats)
  7. Like A Uzi f. MoneyBagg Yo (prod. Donisbeats)
  8. Where Were You f. Young Thug & Yung Tory (prod. S Breezy)
  9. What If f. TK Kravitz (prod. JBoonTheBeat)