Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travi$ Scott – “Go Off”

blame it on Meka March 2, 2017

Anybody who’s landed a long-term role on the Fast and Furious series perhaps has the most stable job security in Hollywood of all time. Since the original hit theaters way back in 2001, there’s been seven(!) sequels, ultimately becoming Universal Pictures’ most successful movie franchise of all time making $3.9 billion.

The eighth installment, Fate Of The Furious, hits the big screen on April 14th (with actor Vin Diesel revealing that the ninth and tenth — marking 20 years! — will arrive in 2019 and 2021, respectively), with is accompanying soundtrack arriving Friday, March 3rd. A 14-track effort, the soundtrack is a compilation of today’s top and upcoming pop and rap acts. From Young Thug to J Balvin, from A Boogie to PnB Rock, the album’s second track — Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo and Travi$ Scott’s “Go Off” — can be heard below.

  1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
  2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travi$ Scott – Go Off
  3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
  4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
  5. Migos – Seize The Block
  6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (Remix) f. 21 Savage
  7. Bassnectar – Speakerbox (Remix) f. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor
  8. Post Malone – Candy Paint
  9. Kevin Gates – 911
  10. Lil Yachty – Mamacita f. Rico Nasty
  11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
  12. Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma f. Camila Cabello
  13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana f. El Taiger
  14. J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

UPDATE: On top of the audio, an official video for “Go Off” has been released as well.