Chuuwee – “Ascendant Master” f. Bishop DeFaun (Video)

blame it on Patrick Glynn March 3, 2017

Sacramento’s Chuuwee is releasing an album called Paradiso on March 24. In February, Chuuwee released a single called “UNITY” that turns out to be the first release from the project. Today, he shares the next sound, “Ascendant Master,” in the form on a video.

  1. “Affluence” f. Looselyric
  2. “Determination”
  3. “Duration”
  4. “Enlightenment”
  5. “A Lot Of Fun” f. Abstract Ninja
  6. “UNITY”
  7. “Habitual”
  8. “Communion”
  9. “Narcissim”
  10. “Ascendant Master” f. Bishop DeFaun

Watch the “Ascendant Master” video below, and pre-order Paradiso on Bandcamp.