K Camp Shares ‘KISS 4’ Artwork & Tracklist, Drops “For Playas Only”

blame it on Patrick Glynn March 3, 2017

K Camp is releasing his KISS 4 mixtape next week. Though he’s dropped songs like “Rockstar Crazy” and “Extra” with Ty Dolla $ign to begin the year, they won’t land on the eight-track project. To garner hype for KISS 4, the Atlanta native shares “For Playas Only” featuring True Story Gee, though it won’t land on the mixtape either.

  1. All I Needed (Prod. Remy)
  2. FWYB (Prod. Music MajorX & Bobby Kritical)
  3. Come With A Price (Prod. Music MajorX)
  4. Exhausted (Prod. Remy)
  5. Naked (Prod. Bobby Kritical)
  6. Motives (Prod. Bobby Kritical)
  7. Make Time (Prod. Music MajorX)
  8. Invitation feat. Asia Bryant (Prod. DeeMoney Beats)

Listen to “For Playas Only” below.