Starlito & Don Trip Deliver Long-Awaited ‘Step Brothers THREE’ Album

blame it on Shake March 15, 2017

Step Brothers THREE.

Man, it’s been a long wait. But after three years and change, Starlito and Don Trip have finally released their Step Brothers THREE project!

Last month, the Tennessee natives linked up for some Karate In The Garage. And now, after playing “Good Cop, Bad Cop” earlier this week, the rapping versions of Will Ferrell and John C. Reilly have come alive on SB3.

Clocking in at 15 tracks, Lito and Trip handle all the vocals (outside of a lone appearance from Robin Raynelle) over production from Trakksounds, Street Symphony, Greedy Money, and others.

Check it out below and cop Step Brothers THREE on iTunes.

  1. ”Yeah 5X” (prod. Greedy Money)
  2. “Boomshakalaka” (prod. NYSE)
  3. “BNB” (prod. Mr. Williams)
  4. “If My Girl Find Out” (prod. 8×8, D.O. Speaks & Street Symphony)
  5. “Fortune” (prod. Greedy Money)
  6. “Me & You Both” (prod. 8×8 & Street Symphony)
  7. “What I Gotta Do” (prod. Chefry Kitchen)
  8. “Good Cop Bad Cop” (prod. Greedy Money)
  9. “The 13th Amendment Song” (prod. Street Symphony & Tyshane)
  10. “25th Song” (prod. Fate Eastwood)
  11. “3rd 2nd Chance” (prod. Red on the Beat)
  12. “Just Want It All” (prod. Trakksounds)
  13. “Remember” (prod. Doughboy Beatz)
  14. “No Rearview 3″ f. Robin Raynelle (prod. Mr. Williams)
  15. “Untitled No Hook” (prod. D.O. Speaks & Street Symphony)