AD & Sorry Jaynari – “Basic” f. O.T. Genasis

blame it on Meka March 17, 2017

You can never go wrong with the duo of AD and Sorry Jaynari.

Their last project, By The Way, still garners plenty of spins at the DopeHouse. Now, the duo will release its follow-up Last of the ’80s on April 28th. A ten-track effort, the album will boast features from Wiz Khalifa, Tory Lanez, G. Perico and more.

  1. Story (Intro)
  2. Out the Hood
  3. Basic f. O.T. Genasis
  4. Better f. Wiz Khalifa & Tory Lanez
  5. 40’S
  6. Who Dat? f. Kool John
  7. Leakin’ f. Wiz Khalifa
  8. Say f. Kid Ink & Eric Bellinger
  9. Old Ways
  10. #CripLivesMatter f. G Perico

The first offering, “Basic” with O.T. Genasis, has received a video, and can be seen below.