Drake’s ‘MORE LIFE’ Made It’s Debut On OVO Sound Radio

blame it on Shake March 18, 2017

After a few delays, Drake is finally ready to deliver his More Life project.

Originally expected in December, the project — which is officially dubbed A Playlist by October Firm (the duo of Drake and Oliver El-Khatib) — is making its debut on episode 39 of OVO Sound Radio today (6pm EST), and is Drake’s way of providing a body of work to bridge the gap between releases.

Unlike his last two projects — Views and What A Time To Be Alive — this isn’t an Apple Music exclusive. So, expect it to land on all streaming platforms upon completion.

Tune in to Apple Music’s Beats 1 to hear the debut.

UPDATE: The entire “playlist” is available on all streaming platforms.

+ Another delay. 6:15pm EST debut time.
+ Hereeee we go (6:35pm)
+ “Free Smoke”
+ “No Long Talk” f. Giggs
+ “Passionfruit”
+ “Jorja Interlude”
+ “Get It Together” f. Black Coffee & Jorja
+ “Madiba Riddim”
+ “Blem”
+ “4422” f. Sampha
+ “Gyalchester”
+ “Skepta Interlude”
+ “Portland” f. Travi$ Scott & Quavo
+ “Sacrifices” f. 2 Chainz & Young Thug
+ “Nothings Into Somethings”
+ “Teenage Fever”
+ “KMT” f. Giggs
+ “Lose You”
+ “Can’t Have Everything”
+ “Glow” f. Kanye West
+ “Since Way Back” f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
+ “Fake Love”
+ “Ice Melts” f. Young Thug
+ “Do Not Disturb” f. Snoh Aalegra