Stream Shawty Lo’s Posthumous ‘R.I.C.O.’ Album

blame it on Patrick Glynn March 20, 2017

Shawty Lo — the founding member of the influential D4L — passed away in September after a single-car accident just outside of Atlanta. His casket was brought to a strip club in Atlanta before he was buried. Shawty Lo is a legend.

Last month, it was revealed 300 Entertainment would be piecing together a posthumous album — R.I.C.O. — from the “Dey Know” curator, set to arrive March 24 with features from Boosie Badazz (“B.I.G.“), OT Genasis and more.

  1. “Congratulations”
  2. “Drugz” f. Ralo
  3. “Hands”
  4. “Thirty” f. OT Genesis
  5. “Mud” f. Stuntman & Lynn Tate
  6. “B.I.G” f. Lil Boosie & Alexis Branch
  7. “Cookin” f. Yung Ralph
  8. “Trap House Love”
  9. “My Love” f. Lyfe Jennings
  10. “Tell Em That”
  11. “Do It”
  12. “Champion” f. Quando
  13. “Letter To My Father”
  14. “Why You Leave” f. Quando, T.I. & Keke

Thanks to NPR, we can stream the album a couple days ahead of time below. Still, you can pre-order the project on iTunes.