YFN Lucci Drops ‘Long Live Nut’ EP with Rick Ross, Metro Boomin & More

blame it on Shake April 3, 2017

Long Live Nut.

With “Keys To The Streets” still making noise, YFN Lucci is back at the DopeHouse with the release of his new Long Live Nut EP.

Dedicated to his fallen friend and mentor, Nut, who passed away after Lucci released Wish Me Well in 2015, the Atlanta native delivers his third official project.

“The reason why my EP is dropping on a Tuesday is because it’s his birthday,” Lucci told Billboard. “I’m super proud of this project because I not only got the big boss [Rick Ross] on my third project, but I’ve also got Boosie, the OG, and he’s one my favorite rappers. With this project, you’re going to see the work I’ve put into it and see my growth.”

Locked in at nine tracks, including the Metro Boomin-produced “Ammunition,” the project features Rick Ross, Boosie Badazz, Dreezy, Lil Durk and PnB Rock. Production provided by Will-A-Fool, Donis Beats, OG Parker, and more.

Check it out below and cop on iTunes (4/4).

As a bonus, YFN Lucci also dropped a video for “Everyday We Lit” with PnB Rock.