Tech N9ne & Strange Music Keep the Collabos Coming With ‘Dominion’ Album

blame it on Shake April 6, 2017

What more can we say about Tech N9ne that hasn’t already been said before — the man is a machine!

After closing out 2016 with his 17th studio album, The Storm, the hardest working man in rap wasted zero time announcing a new tour and another new album. This time, revisiting his Collabos series with Dominion.

A direct follow-up to 2015’s Strangeulation II, the seventh installment of the series arrives at 24 tracks — including “Put Em On” with Darrein Safron & Stevie Stone, “Drama” with Krizz Kaliko, and “PTSD” with Krizz & Jay Trilogy — with contributions from MURS, Brotha Lynch Hung, Ces Cru, MAYDAY, Rittz and more.

Check it out below and cop on iTunes.