Kendrick Lamar Reveals ‘DAMN.’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn April 11, 2017

We now know the title to and who will be on Kendrick Lamar’s new album.

We knew King Kendrick’s next album would come out this Friday and that it’d be 14 song long based on the pro-order link given to us last week. We also know “HUMBLE.” — the now-No. 2 song in the country — would land right in the middle of the tracklist.

This morning, Kendrick revealed the album’s name — DAMN. — and who will be on it: Rihanna and U2. (I’m guessing those are the only ones who can keep a Kendrick album secret at this point?)

Now the tracklist with the features, along with the composer credits, looks something like this:

  1. BLOOD. (prod. Rahki)
  2. DNA. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
  3. YAH. (prod. Sounwave & DJ Dahi)
  4. ELEMENT. (prod. Sounwave, James Blake & Ricci Riera)
  5. FEEL. (prod. Sounwave)
  6. LOYALTY. f. Rihanna (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
  7. PRIDE. (prod. Steve Lacy & Anna Wise)
  8. HUMBLE. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
  9. LUST. (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & BADBADNOTGOOD)
  10. LOVE. f. Zacari P (prod. Teddy Walton, Sounwave & Greg Kurstin)
  11. XXX. f. U2 (prod. Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Dahi & Sounwave)
  12. FEAR. (prod. Alchemist)
  13. GOD. (prod. Ricci Riera, Rahki, Sounwave, DJ Dahi & Cardo)
  14. DUCKWORTH. (prod. 9th Wonder)

Pre-order DAMN. on iTunes.