Lil Yachty Taps YG, Diplo & Migos For ‘Teenage Emotions’ Tracklist, Shares Release Date & Artwork

blame it on Patrick Glynn April 20, 2017

The always-inclusive Lil Yachty has shared the tracklist to his upcoming debut album, Teenage Emotions, which he just announced will arrive May 26.

YG, Migos (“Peek A Boo“), Kamaiyah, Diplo, Evander Griim, Sonyae Elise and more will appear across Teenage Emotions‘ 21 tracks.

Yachty’s buzz skyrocketted in 2016 with Lil Boat and Summer Songs 2, highlighted by “Minnesota” — released the year before — blowing up to the masses.

Check out the full tracklist below.