TLC Unveil Artwork, Tracklist For Self-Titled Album

blame it on Shake May 5, 2017

Back in October, TLC announced they were releasing their final album. One, like De La Soul before them, that would be completely funded by the fans and Kickstarter.

After taking it “Way Back” with Snoop Dogg last month, T-Boz and Chilli are back with more information on their forthcoming album—including the actual title (which is simply TLC, because why think of something creative), artwork, and tracklist.

Arriving June 30th, the album will include 12 tracks—with Snoop as the lone feature—with song titles like “Perfect Girls,” “Start A Fire,” and “Aye Muthaf*cka.”

  1. “No Introduction”
  2. “Way Back” f. Snoop Dogg
  3. “It’s Sunny”
  4. “Haters”
  5. “Perfect Girls”
  6. “Interlude”
  7. “Start a Fire”
  8. “American Gold”
  9. “Scandalous”
  10. “Aye Muthafucka”
  11. “Joy Ride”
  12. “Way Back” [Extended] f. Snoop Dogg

Pre-orders for TLC are now live on iTunes, unveiling an official version of “Haters,” which was originally heard in October when the news of the album first broke.